Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
South Africa
Kempton Park, Gauteng, South Africa
Star Sign:
190cm (6' 2.8")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Light Brown
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Christian / Other
Marital Status:
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Occasional Drinker
Bachelors degree
Executive / Management

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
South Africa
Anywhere in Gauteng, South Africa
Age Range:
41 - 48
Star Sign:
154cm (5' 0.6") - 184cm (6' 0.4")
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Black; Changes Often; White
Eye Colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green
Has a Photo:
Decidedly important
Home Language:
Afrikaans; English
Other Languages:
Afrikaans; Dutch; English
Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status:
Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Non-Smoker; Occasional
Occasional Drinker
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree
Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Other
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

I have warm, honest, polite, sincere, assertive & dynamic personality traits. I can be lighthearted, playful and talkative. I am my own worst critic.

I enjoy it when "it is clear that you enjoy it and you are happy"

I had the privilege of exposure to many life-events and harsh realities of life, widening my horizons tremendously.

Some women`s beautiful eyes, soft skin, tenderness and nurturing of herself, her family and a man/friend as well, is a wonderful asset and gain my respect and recognition. Self worth and pride is part of your own ego. You are, to a large extent what you read, who you befriend and trust and lastly what you watch on TV/DVD/Music...etc.

I enjoy temperate, intelligent, goal orientated, open-minded, organized people with a good self esteem, but understand a "down swing".

Knowing me can be a step closer to knowing you!

I respect and value life as a precious one-time gift that continuously grow and change, yet, fully aware "life", as we know it, can be taken away in a split second, mostly when we least expect it.

I like a wide variety of music. A passion for Aviation since I was a very young boy. Indeed a soft spot for intelligent women. Detailed conversations can be rewarding.
I enjoy sharing thoughts. (good and bad)

I am neat in appearance and is orientated towards "law and order" in a civilized society. I enjoy Swimming, Rugby, Athletics, Hiking and Exploring beautiful places.

Fully functioning people, using their talents to max-capacity is a turn on!

I respect women with sound educational qualifications, or "superior" knowledge.
A softy spoken lady with a kind and gentle soul earns my respect; loyalty, faithfulness and sincere friendship is always a bargain.
I am a good listener and can give sound advice.

I will never hurt feelings intentionally. As a general rule I have respect for open minded people with unique talents that they developed to the best of their ability.

Sun, Sea, Sky, Rain, Braai & Fry... so nice.

About His Ideal Match

Intelligent, able and willing to communicate.
Good looks is a bonus and physical attraction can be the cornerstone to mutual respect and a lasting companionship.
An athletic body can be a turn on and can, in the long run, when all is said and done be inviting, yet, my aim is to have a friend at first. A friend in need is a friend indeed.
A friendly personality, coupled with intelligence, open minded approach/es and a purposeful life is indeed a Bonus.
A Consortium is build on mutual understanding and respect. You need space to be yourself, ditto.
All living things communicate in some way; humans are best equipped to communicate with each other and sadly we mostly fail dismally in doing so effectively. Good communication leads to friendship, trust, respect and a liking in the other person.
I will share anything from a good email, a motorbike trip and my passion for aviation, including but not limited to my first parachute jump many years ago.
I have respect for a dedicated and honest lady.

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair:
I have a moustache
Body Hair:
I wear glasses and contacts
Fashion Sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Hair Style:
Short; Straight; Well-behaved
Body Art:
I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Chinese; French; Greek; Indian; Italian; Seafood; South African; Sushi
Music Preferences:
Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Instrumental; Pop / Top 40; World
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Crime; Fiction; History; Religious; Romance; Science / Technology; Travel
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Soap operas; Sport; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences:
Action; Adult; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Mystery; Romance
Business news; Computer & video games; Gardening; Investing; Meditation; Photography; Reading; Shopping; Surfing the Internet
Aerobics; Athletics; Badminton; Birdwatching; Body building; Bowls; Boxing; Bungee jumping; Chess; Cycling; Extreme sports; Fishing; Flying / Gliding; Golf; Gymnastics; Hang- / Paragliding; Hiking; Motorsport; Rugby; Running; Sailing; Scuba diving; Sky diving; Snorkeling; Squash; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Triathlon; Walking; Water skiing
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice:
Watching TV or a movie
Time Online:
Once or twice a week
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
I wait for movies to come out on video
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the sidelines
I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs:
Family Size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness:
We're average
Current Relationship:
I'm single
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
I love it
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Fish; Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Horse(s)
Assertiveness; Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping; Thrill seeking; Wealth
Body piercing(s); Sarcasm; Tattoo(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Get promoted
Dream Home:
Beach house
Religious Attendance:
Once a month
Feelings about using DatingBuzz South Africa:
Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic