Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 15 April 2017

Modified: 01 April 2017

About Her

Country of Origin:
South Africa
Sandton, Gauteng, South Africa
Star Sign:
167cm (5' 5.7")
Body Type:
Full figured
Hair Colour:
Changes Often
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
Ask me later
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Occasional Drinker
Some University / College
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Anywhere in Gauteng, South Africa
Age Range:
36 - 46
Star Sign:
167cm (5' 5.7") - 200cm (6' 6.7")
Body Type:
Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Grey
Has a Photo:
Decidedly important
Home Language:
Afrikaans; Danish; English; French; Gaelic / Irish; German; Greek; Hebrew; Italian; Norwegian; Spanish; Swedish
Other Languages:
Afrikaans; Danish; English; French; Gaelic / Irish; German; Greek; Hebrew; Italian; Norwegian; Portuguese; Russian; Spanish; Swedish; None
Agnostic; Atheist; Buddhist / Taoist; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status:
Never Married; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children:
Want Children:
No; Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Non-Smoker; Occasional; Trying to Quit
Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Other; Agriculture
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

What is a girl to write that would catch her perfect guy?

I'm just a geniune lady looking for a genuine guy. I'm loving, caring & who's looking for someone to return the love. Looking for someone who has similar interests but keen to meet new guys with other interests. I love sport & "boy" sport at that - rugby, cricket, football. But am a girly girl too. I like to take care of myself but I'm a down to earth girl - pretty calm when breaking a nail. I'm pretty independent but will accept help if offered.

I'm easy going, laid back & very low maintenance as a partner. I enjoy spending time together but also respect that couples need their own space & their own time to explore their individual interests.

I have been told that I'm very passionate, & this comes out in every aspect of my life. I stand up for what I believe in & do things completely & with gusto! (but not in a scary bunny boiling way)

I value the people around me & always there for my friends & family but if I need to I will tell them when they need to solve their own problems, I always say this with tact & grace. My friends have told me that I'm wise & that they value my advice. I try to see things from other's perspective.

Am a person who whilst listening to others opinions isn't easily swayed & I will speak my mind, be it in a cheerful & delightful way. I love to talk, love to listen & love to discuss the ways of the world. I do like intelligence or worldliness.

I'm the kind of girl who you can take with to sports events, black tie evening or home to your mother. I also love the outdoors & not afraid of spiders. Can start my own braai but happy to let the men take over. Believe in give & take, balance & complimenting eachother. And I'm an excellent cook.

Even though this may sound very complicated, I'm just a simple girl, looking for something simple in a relationship. I'm over the drama & hopefully you are too.

P.S. Not into "fun", one night stands, or guys that are only looking for sex. Please no married or involved men either.

About Her Ideal Match

Please do not add me as a favourite / contact me if you are married or just looking for some "fun" -I am not that type of person!]

I am looking for a guy with a little fire in his belly, taking life for all you can. Having good relationships with important people in your life shows a lot. Someone who would respect and accept me for me, not be judgemental.

An outdoor guy with a taste for good food and wine. (Single Malt is optional :) ) Someone who is adventurous, not someone who will not be a couch potatoe (well not all the time). Lust for life, lives every day as though it could be the last.

Good humour but must be serious when the situation requires it to be serious. Must love to laugh and accept that I have a child. I love sport and would like someone who would share my interests.

Would like to meet someone who I can cultivate a friendship & see where it goes from there. Looking for someone who has a good value base especially honesty & integrity. Looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life & all it's situations. A caring & loving soul.

Not looking for a Mr Perfect - but someone who is perfect for me! I don't really believe in fairy tales but maybe there is someone who can prove to me there that there is such a thing as a happy ever after?

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
I have none
Hair Style:
Body Art:
Pierced ears; A tattoo or two
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality Traits:
Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Realistic; Silly; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Fast food; Fine Dining; French; German; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; South African; Sushi; Thai; Vietnamese
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Jazz; Punk; Reggae; Rock; World
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Fantasy; Fiction; History; Non-fiction; Travel
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sci-Fi; Sport; Variety shows
Movie Preferences:
Action; Art Films; Comedy; Cult Classics; Drama; Independent; Sci-Fi
Board games; Business news; Card games; Cooking; Gardening; Meditation; Painting; Photography; Reading; Shopping
Aerobics; Archery; Aussie Rules Football; Backgammon; Boxing; Camping; Cricket; Darts; Extreme sports; Flying / Gliding; Golf; Hang- / Paragliding; Hiking; Ice Hockey; Martial arts; Orienteering; Polo; Pool; Rugby; Sailing; Scuba diving; Skiing; Snorkeling; Snowboarding; Soccer; Tennis; Volleyball; Walking; Water Polo; Water skiing; White water rafting
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice:
Pursuing a hobby
Time Online:
I check in once a day
I love it!
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the sidelines
I like animals
Take Drugs:
Family Size:
I've got sisters
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Current Relationship:
I'm single
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have):
Erotica; Long hair
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Work fewer hours
Dream Home:
Beach house
Religious Attendance:
Retirement Plans:
Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Feelings about using DatingBuzz South Africa:
Hopeful; Optimistic