52 – Randburg (Northriding), Gauteng, South Africa

***** Fun ***** smart ***** independent *****

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Online: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
South Africa
Randburg (Northriding), Gauteng, South Africa
Star Sign:
178cm (5' 10.1")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Asian; Indian; Middle Eastern; Other; Mixed
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status:
Looking for:
Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
Ask me later
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Some University / College
Executive / Management

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Mpumalanga; Gauteng; North-West; Free State, South Africa
Age Range:
30 - 55
Star Sign:
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Curvaceous
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Indian; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Afrikaans; English; Other
Spiritual, but not religious; Other
Marital Status:
Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian; Vegan; Halaal
Non-Smoker; Occasional; Trying to Quit
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Administrative / Secretarial; Executive / Management; Finance; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Retired; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Political
On Welfare/Benefits; Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

Have you ever visited my profile before?
Have you been declined a visa for travel to any country?
What is your intended purpose of visit?
Do you wish long or short term visit?
Answering the above questions correctly, may entitle you to a lifetime visa, with multiple entries, at any moments notice?
I am Independent, which can be a good thing, I have done too much for too long with very little, I am now looking to share the moments, and have everlasting memories.
I have lots to offer, Stability, faithful, sincerity, compassion.
* Passion for achievement
* Hopeless Romantic
* Never give up, at least if I meet the right person of course.
* Protective, but not overbearing, LOL, don't want to know your every move, but I am comfortable if you wish to know mine.
* Spontaneous, but not impulsive, even short notice, everything has a plan.
* Easy to talk to, but shy to approach, but when you know me, I am a 'Die Hard' Romantic.
* A person that inspires me to go the extra mile.
* My type of fun is not listed here, but it does not mean its illegal.
* I am a Keen cook, and probably the Ultimate Braai Master.
* I am open book, I admit my failures, but my successes supersede my small shortcomings.
Old fashioned to a certain degree. But modern to all challenges, I laugh every chance I get. I have a love for the outdoors and anything that involves me sharing Crazy beautiful, infectious moments.
If you get to the bonus round, or high score, the reward is a fantastic pamper session, I can assure you, that's my strength, and I love to spoil. I cant find what I am looking for, maybe I looking for something I wont find, ask me and you will find out.

About His Ideal Match

A girl's gotta have a... sense of style, the ability to run in heels, a spark in her eye, and a killer smile, that's just the start, haa haa, don't worry, I am not such pedantic person, but good etiquette and responsibility is a winner. I have worked with worst ODDS in my life, so if I am sending you a message, its because i am optimistic.
I know many people dont really read the narratives, but its a shot in the dark, I asked my father how to find the perfect girl, and he told me, dont worry about finding the perfect girl, try to be the perfect gentleman.
If you have reached this part of my profile, and hope you not bored, and quiet the opposite, you should be into having fun, be spontaneous, even if a last minute decision, grab your coat, meet a man who is smart, hot, educated, passionate and patient and looking to go the extra mile, and if you find him, lol, or Me, the weed that you smoked is of High Quality, LOL, Haa Haa, , don't worry, I am naturally a funny guy, so the humour comes with me where ever I go...lol.
A woman should chase her dream, and not follow failure, that is the strength of a woman. A woman who knows what she wants, and does not settle for less. Treat a woman like a princess, that will show you that I have been raised by a queen.
I am looking for a woman, who must feel secure like a young lady, have fun, socialise, be herself, and do the things that makes her happy, and do the things that she always wanted but never had the chance, I Say, Go for It, I am that guy to make things happen for you.
Eventhough I am an Executive, Please dont ask for a Gift Subs.

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair:
I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair:
I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
I have none
Hair Style:
Short; Well-behaved; Disappearing
Body Art:
I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outrageous; Realistic; Shy; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Chinese; Fast food; French; Greek; Indian; Italian; Seafood; South African; Sushi
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Broadway / Theatrical; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; New Age; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock; World
Business; History; Science / Technology; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sport
Movie Preferences:
Action; Adult; Comedy; Horror; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi
Board games; Business news; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Investing; Meditation; Photography; Pottery; Sculpting; Shopping; Woodworking
Athletics; Bowling; Bungee jumping; Camping; Cricket; Cycling; Extreme sports; Flying / Gliding; Hang- / Paragliding; Hiking; Horse Riding; Ice Skating; Motorsport; Mountain biking; Paddle surfing; Pool; Rock climbing; Rowing; Rugby; Running; Sailing; Scuba diving; Sky diving; Snooker; Snowboarding; Soccer; Swimming; Volleyball; Walking; Water skiing; Weight training; White water rafting
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time with the family
Time Online:
I check in once a day
I quite like cooking
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Once or twice a month
I like animals
Take Drugs:
Family Size:
I've lost count
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Current Relationship:
I'm single
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
It's just OK
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Cat(s); Dog(s)
Dancing; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Dream Home:
Beach house
Religious Attendance:
Once a week
Retirement Plans:
Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Feelings about using DatingBuzz South Africa:
Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited; Jaded