35 – Southern Suburbs (Plumstead), Cape Town, South Africa

Life can get so hectic.... so lets try unconventional dating!

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 21 April 2017

Modified: 14 March 2017

About Her

Country of Origin:
South Africa
Southern Suburbs (Plumstead), Cape Town, South Africa
Star Sign:
160cm (5' 3.0")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Occasional Drinker
Some University / College
Sales and Marketing

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Anywhere in Western Cape, South Africa
Age Range:
33 - 40
Star Sign:
160cm (5' 3.0") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; Stocky
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Decidedly important
Asian; Coloured; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian; Other; Mixed
Home Language:
Afrikaans; English
Other Languages:
Agnostic; Atheist; Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious; Other
Marital Status:
Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Non-Smoker; Occasional
Occasional Drinker
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I am fun loving, bubbly, social butterfly, love to laugh - & can laugh at myself. spontaneous if the mood suits - crazy if I don't have a cup of tea on time.
I hate mornings for what they are but if i have a spoon buddy thats a different story.
I have a hysterical family with fire-pit stories to rock your world.

Not a girly girl but know how to rock fashion, i dont take half a day to snazzy myself up. im a 20min and go type of girl. i am not scared to get dirty either
5 tattoos: behind ear/wrist/2 on back/ankle; not tacky but im a sucker for awesome ink too...Ive just snipped my hair to funky short - liberating!

A few rocky past relationships - its better to b single if less hassle and im cool with that. I know what I want from my partner even if you dont tick all the boxes, a few would work for me the rest we can work out as we go along - not everyone going to find their perfect soul mate.

I work for a popular sports brand & love my job, I work hard & appreciate dedication to a career - no matter what it is. Im independent, strong character & lived on my own since 16. I do like to be spoilt when you feel like it but being appreciated is more.

Im a daddys well trained girl, I can normally fix most things myself & not scared to clean my own car or garage. But spiders that is where YOU come in and save the day ::))

Ive bungeed Bloukrans/twice to be sure, zip-lined, quad biking/ go-karted - keen to sky dive & kite surf next. Hey... I will do anything once!
I love fast cars & motorbikes - was always one of the boyz!
Im avid horse-rider, love the outdoors & beach.
NOT a gym-junkie but not shy to be active, i just started gym again in Jan to get into better shape - but i dont bench press 20kilos yet

Cat lover/I have 2. HUGE dog lover, my "neph'paw & neecee' are great danes who I adore!

I love to be social in free time, have a braai, dinner bashes or hit a club if the mood suits - or a wine bar. love a concert or any live show that is worth a watch. love road trips to anywhere!!

About Her Ideal Match

Take the time to fill in your profile - you paid for it?
PLZ do not hound my inbox if I dont reply - I do work too or simply not my type and dont waste either of our time.
I love a guy who looks after himself - knows something about fashion even if you can wear jeans like a boss is great. wont wear boardies to a dinner date but able to dress the part. be happy in his own identity.
I really dont want a guy who takes longer than me to get ready to leave the house for dinner, likes to look good and doesnt need to be asked to shave or cut his hair.

Im looking for someone who keen to go down to the pub watch some rugby or football or even some F1.
I love a good day at the cricket/ live rugby games... SA sport is tops.
My new found hobby is the SHOOTING range/ yes not the driving range but I work for a golf brand.

I wouldnt care if we stayed in on a Friday night & watched DVD's, order in or go out for quiet dinner.

I dont want to have to report back to someone like a parent. NOR he needs constant validation - If I dont call or sms u back IM busy or working and vice versa. im not going to chase you all day long - we have our own lives too.
This goes both ways - but trust is a huge thing for me. I dont want someone I have to babysit after a few drinks or watch what he might say at a events. must hold his own. He must be grounded, have a secure job / car - not live at home with mommy or on a mates couch.

*NB - I dont date guys in the dark... Why join a dating site if u dont have a profile pic - I might like what I read on your profile and add u...but also these 2 line narratives are so boring - how is a girl meant to work out who u r with 20 words? if I dont like what I see on private photos - please dont be offended. We are not here to waste each others time? im not a fussy person... but if there is no chemistry - u cant fake it.... Im Not here to be ur weekend floozy either - so if ur married or have a girlfriend etc then ur a pig for hunting online - didnt u get married for a reason?

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
I wear glasses and contacts
Fashion Sense:
Trendy (I wear whatever's new and now)
I have none
Hair Style:
Short; Medium; Straight; It has its moods
Body Art:
Pierced ears; Several tattoos
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Street Smart
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
The life of the party
Personality Traits:
Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Outgoing; Outrageous; Outspoken; Realistic; Sarcastic; Silly; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Asian Fusion; Doesn't matter; Fast food; Gastro Pub; Indian; Italian; Pub Grub; South African; Thai
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Instrumental; Jazz; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rock; World
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Business; Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Romance
TV Shows:
Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; Reality shows; Sport; Variety shows
Movie Preferences:
Action; Adult; Art Films; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Horror; Independent; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi
Board games; Card games; Cooking; Photography; Reading; Sewing; Shopping; Surfing the Internet
Backgammon; Bowling; Bungee jumping; Camping; Cricket; Extreme sports; Golf; Hang- / Paragliding; Hiking; Horse Riding; Ice Skating; Inline / Roller skating; Martial arts; Motorsport; Polo; Pool; Rugby; Sky diving; Snooker; Snorkeling; Swimming; White water rafting
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time at Work:
I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice:
Socialising with friends
Time Online:
I check in once a day
I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement:
An active participant
I love my pet(s)
Family Size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Current Relationship:
I'm single
Willing to Relocate:
I'm unlikely to move
I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have):
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Other; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Assertiveness; Dancing; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking
Body piercing(s); Long hair
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Dream Home:
Cottage in the country
Religious Attendance:
I'm non-practicing
Retirement Plans:
Backpacking around the globe
Feelings about using DatingBuzz South Africa:
Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited