Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
South Africa
Randburg (Fourways, Craighall, Parkhurst), Gauteng, South Africa
Star Sign:
163cm (5' 4.2")
Body Type:
Full figured
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Afrikaans; Portuguese
Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term
Have Children:
Want Children:
Ask me later
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Occasional Drinker
High / secondary school

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Anywhere in the World
Age Range:
46 - 70
Star Sign:
Gemini; Cancer; Virgo; Libra; Scorpio; Sagittarius; Pisces
168cm (5' 6.1") - 183cm (6' 0.0")
Body Type:
Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Large; Curvaceous; Full figured
Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Greying; Grey
Eye Colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Grey; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Moderately important
Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language:
Afrikaans; Dutch; English; French; Gaelic / Irish; German; Greek; Hebrew; Italian; Portuguese; Spanish; Other
Other Languages:
Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious; Other; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status:
Never Married; Separated; Divorced
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
No; Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
High / secondary school; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Retired; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Other; Agriculture
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

Although extremely shy at first, once I feel comfortable with others, I am great fun, caring, loving, loyal and faithful. Can be very sociable, but enjoy quality time with my special person. My family is very important to me. Enjoy travelling and still have many places on my bucket list. Love to bob in a calm ocean, music, theatre, reading, movies, some TV & being with like minded people. Dislike users, arrogance, lies, double standards & insincerity. Am totally allergic to bossy, rude and critical people. Not up for being anybody's slave, sorry been there done that. Respect, equality, caring and sharing make for balance, happiness and joy which is what we all deserve. I'm young at heart an incurable romantic and very sensual. Enjoy affection, both giving and receiving. Trust with no jealousy needed because I would never betray my partner. Personal hygiene and general cleanliness are absolutely non negotiable. I may not be the tidiest at all times, but I'm always super clean. Did I mention that I do love my perfume?
Work very long hours hence no time for keeping fit currently which needs to change. Weight needs to come down too but'm happy with who I am & not desperate. Really unwilling to accept less than I would give, or compromise on my standards. If we are right for each other neither of us would have to, right? Are you that special person? It may be worthwhile for us both so let's see.

About Her Ideal Match

Someone genuine, sincere, uncomplicated, honest, trustworthy & reliable. Hard working and self supporting . Affectionate, gentle, generous and loving at all times. Shows respect to all. Must enjoy being social as well as being quiet and alone with me. Someone who has hobbies and interests and able to keep themselves occupied until I need attention, that is. Must enjoy travelling, theatre, reading, relaxing or socialising and having fun in general. Enjoy the outdoors yes, but I really have no desire to go hiking or do any intense outdoor activities - wouldn't stop you though. A genuine pet lover would be great & someone able to do the handyman type jobs when necessary; I'm not good at that.
My special person should have values and principles equal to mine and more. Someone uncomplicated who I can look up to - (preferably taller than me), respect and just love to be with. Someone I can giggle and laugh with and just BE. Life is too short for issues and anger. Let's chat and see where the journey takes us.

What Her Friends Say

queenk doesn't have any recommendations from friends yet.

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
I wear glasses
Fashion Sense:
Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Hair Style:
Medium; Straight; It has its moods
Body Art:
I don't have any; Pierced ears
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Naive; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Quiet; Realistic; Shy; Silly; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Asian Fusion; Chinese; Doesn't matter; Fast food; Fine Dining; French; Greek; Indian; Italian; South African; Thai; Vietnamese
Music Preferences:
Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Instrumental; Latin; Opera; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rock
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Crime; Fiction; Mystery; Non-fiction; Romance; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows:
Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Sport; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences:
Adult; Art Films; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Mystery; Romance
Acting; Board games; Card games; Cooking; Gambling; Gardening; Healthy living; Photography; Reading; Shopping; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Writing books
Athletics; Birdwatching; Bowls; Cricket; Dancesport; Gymnastics; Horse Riding; Ice Skating; Rugby; Running; Scuba diving; Snorkeling; Soccer; Swimming; Tennis; Volleyball
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice:
Watching TV or a movie
Time Online:
Once or twice a week
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits:
There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the couch
I like animals
Take Drugs:
Family Size:
I've got brothers
Family Closeness:
We're average
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
I enjoy it
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none; Sugar-free; Carb-free; Other
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Dancing; Flirting; Intelligence; Skinny dipping; Wealth
Assertiveness; Body piercing(s); Power; Sarcasm; Tattoo(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Work fewer hours
Dream Home:
Beach house
Religious Attendance:
I'm non-practicing
Retirement Plans:
Travelling cross-country in a mobile home
I have no interest in politics
Feelings about using DatingBuzz South Africa:
Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic