Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: A week ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
South Africa
Southern Suburbs (Muizenberg), Cape Town, South Africa
Star Sign:
168cm (5' 6.1")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status:
Looking for:
Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Technical Diploma

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Southern Suburbs (Western Cape, South Africa)
Age Range:
54 - 65
Star Sign:
165cm (5' 5.0") - 188cm (6' 2.0")
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Decidedly important
Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian
Home Language:
Afrikaans; Danish; Dutch; English; French; Gaelic / Irish; German; Greek; Hebrew; Italian; Japanese; Norwegian; Polish; Portuguese; Russian; Spanish; Swedish
Other Languages:
Afrikaans; Chinese; Danish; Dutch; English; French; Gaelic / Irish; German; Greek; Hebrew; Italian; Japanese; Norwegian; Polish; Portuguese; Russian; Spanish; Swedish; Turkish
Agnostic; Atheist; Buddhist / Taoist; Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status:
Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
No; Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily; Vegetarian; Vegan
Non-Smoker; Occasional
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Retired; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Other; Agriculture; Political
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I really do love life, and I live it passionately. I love the natural things in this world .....the things that were given to us to enjoy for free ....our fauna and flora. In fact, I am happiest when surrounded by nature or animals, something with natural beauty that is our heritage. I am also concerned about healthy living, so I eat healthily and try to live a healthy lifestyle.

I love old things, like antiques, historical places, old cities and old architecture. I also enjoy travelling and would love to get to see more overseas countries before I am too old, but because of the lack of a travelling partner/or a person with similar interests, lack of free time, commitments, etc. this is not always possible, so on long weekends, I attempt to visit our small remote towns and villages in South Africa. Just to go on a fishing weekend or a weekend in a really pretty location is great too.

I love the cinema, live shows or live music, so I make a point of trying to attend one or two of these every month. I also love eating out, not necessarily at expensive places, just good food places. I also love dancing, some ballroom and Latin, but finding a good partner is so very difficult.
Lastly, I love my home, my garden and enjoy entertaining people in my home, but time does not allow me to do this regularly. I work hard and wish that this will cease one day soon, so I can get on with enjoying all the above more fully.

About Her Ideal Match

I would really not be too fussy on this when it comes to finding friendship, as I am open to finding any good, solid, genuine friend. However, when it comes to finding someone life-long permanent, then I would be more fussy.

I think he should be intellegent, for I like someone who can teach me things I do not already know. Someone I can look up to, who is more intellegent than myself and informative. Secondly, I would like someone who has similar interests to mine, which are listed under my personal details, and so I shall not repeat them here.

I also would love to meet a man who is still interested in life and wants to see more of this beautiful world around us, so he mustn't be bored or blase`about life. Hopefully he loves nature, animals, healthy living and enjoys going out rather than being a couch potato. I love staying at home too, and am happy with a good home cooked meal and then good TV.

I am open to meeting any good, interesting, sincere, honest, genuine person who loves life in general and still wants to explore more of this wonderful world we live in.

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
I wear glasses and contacts
Hair Style:
Long; Well-behaved
Body Art:
I don't have any
Personality Traits
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Daring; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outrageous; Outspoken; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Chinese; French; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; South African; Thai
Music Preferences:
Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Dance / Disco; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; R&B / Soul; Reggae; World
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Romance; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology; Travel
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Sci-Fi; Soap operas; Sport; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences:
Action; Adult; Art Films; Black & White / Silent; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; War; Westerns
Board games; Business news; Card games; Collecting stamps, coins, etc.; Computer & video games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Investing; Knitting; Making Music; Painting; Photography; Pottery; Reading; Sculpting; Sewing; Shopping; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Woodworking; Writing books; Writing poetry; Yoga
Athletics; Backgammon; Birdwatching; Bowling; Bowls; Boxing; Bungee jumping; Camping; Canoeing; Chess; Cycling; Dancesport; Darts; Fishing; Flying / Gliding; Golf; Gymnastics; Hang- / Paragliding; Hiking; Horse Riding; Ice Skating; Motorsport; Mountain biking; Pool; Rock climbing; Rowing; Rugby; Running; Sailing; Scuba diving; Skiing; Sky diving; Snooker; Snorkeling; Soccer; Squash; Surf skiing/kayaking; Surfing; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Triathlon; Walking; Water skiing; White water rafting; Wrestling
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time outdoors
Time Online:
I check in once a day
I quite like cooking
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a month
Movie Frequency:
Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the sidelines
I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs:
Family Size:
I've got a sister
Family Closeness:
We're average
Current Relationship:
I'm single
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have):
Bird(s); Fish
Pets (Like):
Cat(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Other; Horse(s)
Assertiveness; Dancing; Intelligence; Power
Body piercing(s); Flirting; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Sarcasm; Tattoo(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Dream Home:
Cottage in the country
Religious Attendance:
Retirement Plans:
Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Feelings about using DatingBuzz South Africa:
Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited