41 – Blaauwberg (Big Bay), Cape Town, South Africa

Friendship / love is the master key that opens the gates of happiness

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
South Africa
Blaauwberg (Big Bay), Cape Town, South Africa
Star Sign:
168cm (5' 6.1")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Occasional Drinker
Some University / College

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Anywhere in the World
Age Range:
30 - 45
Star Sign:
168cm (5' 6.1") - 201cm (6' 7.1")
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic
Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Black; Changes Often; Greying; Grey; White; None (Bald)
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Decidedly important
Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian; Other
Home Language:
Afrikaans; Arabic; Chinese; Danish; Dutch; English; Finnish; French; German; Greek; Hebrew; Italian; Norwegian; Polish; Portuguese; Russian; Spanish; Swedish; Turkish
Other Languages:
Afrikaans; English
Atheist; Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status:
Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Agriculture
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I'm funny,passionate,caring, romantic,naughty,loving,loyal & sensitive. I try to make the best of things - no matter what. Like most - I enjoy the good things in life. I also know that life is not all play.

I love all things outdoors & nature but i also love just being at home,relaxing with a movie & good food. I spend most of my current time with my best "girl"friend & my year old Husky boy :-) - Since i have not met the man of my dreams.

I'm a deep thinker. I try to understand why people are who they are & why they do certain things. Never judge a book by its cover.

I belief that trust comes with time and that life is what makes us who we are.

We all seek that special someone in life - that person that can take you in their arms and make you feel warm, loved & appreciated.

My Favorite song!!!

Got to be somebody
By Nickelback

This time I wonder what it feels like
To find the one in this life
The one we all dream of
But dreams just aren't enough
So I'll be waiting for the real thing.
I'll know it by the feeling.
The moment when we're meeting
Will play out like a scene straight off the silver screen
So I'll be holdin my breath
Right up to the end
Until that moment when
I find the one that I spend forever with


Cause nobody wants to be the last one there.
Cause everyone wants to feel like someone cares.
Someone to love with my life in their hands.
There's gotta be somebody for me like that.
Cause nobody wants to go it on their own
And everyone wants to know they're not alone.
Somebody else that feels the same somewhere.
There's gotta be somebody for me out there.

Tonight out on the street out in the moonlight
And damn it this feels too right
It's just like Déjà Vu
Me standin here with you
So I'll be holdinmy breath
Could this be the end?
Is it that moment when
I find the one that I spend forever with?

You can't give up!
Lookin for that diamond in the rough
Because you never know when it shows up
Make sure you're holdin on
Cause it could be the one,
the one you're waiting on

About Her Ideal Match

We are all looking for that someone special that steals our hearts and lives in our souls for all eternity.

He should be: Smart, intelligent, trusting, energetic, loving, honest. loyal, considerate, committed, understanding, compassionate, funny, mature, established, sensitive, he should be able to carry himself well and he must always be willing to keep the relationship alive.

He should love the outdoors, nature and to 4x4. He should also have a love for animals.

Understanding, compassion & self sacrifice - that's where strong relationships survive. Forcing others when eventually they just come naturally only seems to poison relationships in their beginnings.

To quote a phrase:

Dating is a way of trying people on to see if they fit & just because they fit doesn't mean they fit good. But you can never know until you have tried & sometimes you know after you have tried others, you discover what you had fits better & you keep it forever instead of something new.

Touch life in all its detail. Don't be content to experience life second-hand or from afar. Get out & get involved. Experience the texture & the substance of living.

Don't rush through so quickly that the scenery is reduced to a blur. You'll find beauty in every direction if you will let yourself be still enough to see it.

Base your actions not on what will impress others. Do the things that will make you more fully & more genuinely alive.

You have special gifts to give that no one else can match. Life hungers for all you have to offer.

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense:
Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
I have none
Hair Style:
Body Art:
Pierced ears; Navel ring
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Street Smart
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Moody; Naive; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Realistic; Shy; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Chinese; Fast food; French; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; South African; Sushi; Thai
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Instrumental; Latin; New Age; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock; World
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Business; Fantasy; Fiction; Horror; Mystery; Non-fiction; Sci-Fi; Travel
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sci-Fi; Soap operas; Sport
Movie Preferences:
Action; Adult; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Horror; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; War; Westerns
Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Meditation; Photography; Shopping; Surfing the Internet; Writing poetry; Yoga
Birdwatching; Bungee jumping; Camping; Canoeing; Cricket; Cycling; Dancesport; Darts; Extreme sports; Flying / Gliding; Golf; Gymnastics; Hang- / Paragliding; Hiking; Horse Riding; Ice Skating; Martial arts; Motorsport; Mountain biking; Pool; Sky diving; Swimming; Walking; White water rafting
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice:
Playing with my pet
Time Online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
I have to cook
Dining Out:
I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits:
There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency:
Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement:
An active participant
I like animals
Take Drugs:
Not any more
Family Size:
I'm an only child
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Current Relationship:
I'm single
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
It's just OK
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have):
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Body piercing(s); Dancing; Erotica; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Power; Skinny dipping; Thrill seeking; Wealth
Flirting; Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home:
Cottage in the country
Religious Attendance:
I'm non-practicing
Retirement Plans:
Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World