Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
South Africa
Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
Star Sign:
168cm (5' 6.1")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Dutch; English; Portuguese
Christian / Protestant
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Occasional Drinker
Postgraduate degree

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
South Africa
Anywhere in South Africa
Age Range:
33 - 39
Star Sign:
178cm (5' 10.1") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; Large
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status:
Never Married; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Executive / Management; Finance; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Other; Agriculture
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I'm a fun loving, active, person that loves people from all ages.I respect myself and others. I'm regularly active - for my own health.I'm traditional in the sense of wanting to meet someone to settle down with - a practicing Christian.I believe in Christian morals and values,the man is the head of the house and the woman is his partner. I pride myself in being a very honest, hopeful, caring person. Children's energy and enthusiasm fills my life.Having a family and loving friends is a blessing.I value their thoughts & opinions.I love cooking & entertaining -being a gourmet chef. I enjoy good clean fun and laughter.Once you meet my friends you will see they are educated, classy, active people that love outdoor activities.
Interesting, informed conversation is great. Staying at home, relaxing, watching TV, a good movie or just enjoying good company is bliss. At times I enjoy my own company, I'm domesticated and enjoy womenly hobbies.I love traveling (locally and internationally). I'm looking for someone who does not mind having me do contract work internationally. My job is great and I love it, but it means I have to travel often.
I know what I need & don't need in a man.I need to be treated like a lady at ALL times.-I don't let a man determine what I want/will have in my love-life.
I'm the kind of woman who won't "settle" for a man who isn't giving me what I want and need,
emotionally -I'd move on and leave a man before I'd let him ruin my life. I do not plan to stay in a relationship that's abusive, degrading or morally questionable. I will Not put up with bad behavior from a man. Integrity and trust are important to me.
I will never keep a man from doing the healthy personal things he enjoys, or come between him and his friends because of my own fears or limitations.
I'm fussy & No bimbo and refuse to be treated like one.
I love animals & whoever I meet must love them too.
I live fully in the present; I acknowledge the failures of the past and actively move towards a better brighter future.

About Her Ideal Match

I do not want to sound rude, but I am ONLY interested in a WHITE, Christian man with sound morals and values. I will know him when we finally meet in person, but ideally I am looking for a man that feels like "home".....
Ideally somebody active that likes to work with his hands, knows a little bit about cars and d.i.y. when asked.
A witty sense of humor -someone that can still laugh although life throws a few curve balls. Someone who is more or less my own age and someone that I can relate to.
I enjoy intelligent conversation, I therefore like confident men that can hold their own. Someone that knows how to dance and can lead a girl on the dance floor (and clubbing - doesn't qualify for dancing!!!!).
Someone to be my activity partner - I enjoy traveling, internationally and locally. I also enjoy activities like dancing, swimming, power-walking, playing field hockey, river rafting as well as camping, hiking and other outdoor activities. Please NO couch potatoes.
A gentleman, that have old worldly charm, respect and manners.
Someone that knows what the term "mulligan" means and knows that if you make a mistake, it is Your responsibility to say: I made a mistake, I am Sorry, I'll try not to do it again and actually Mean it. Someone that is not afraid to introduce you to his friends and family (this unfortunately for me is a deal breaker - if you are afraid to introduce me to the people close to you, then you are just wasting both my time and yours).
I enjoy spending time with men that can enjoy a good meal, as I enjoy cooking and entertaining guests.
At the end, I can honestly say, I want someone that is comfortable in his own skin, someone that knows Who he is, What he wants and Where
he is going in life and someone that ultimately wants to be around a Real woman -someone that is both soft and strong in a womanly way.
Compliments: "When you see a woman who can go nowhere without a staff of admirers, it's not so much because they think she is beautiful, but because she has told them they are handsome"...

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense:
Classic (My tastes echo long-established norms)
Hair Style:
Medium; Curly; It has its moods
Body Art:
I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Realistic; Silly; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Favourite Clothing:
Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Chinese; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; South African; Sushi; Thai; Vietnamese
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Classical; Country & Western; Gospel / Religious; Instrumental; Pop / Top 40; Rock
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Religious; Travel
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sport
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Drama; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; Westerns
Board games; Card games; Collecting stamps, coins, etc.; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Making Music; Painting; Photography; Pottery; Reading; Sewing; Singing; Woodworking
Aerobics; Birdwatching; Body building; Boxing; Camping; Canoeing; Cricket; Curling; Cycling; Dancesport; Field Hockey; Flying / Gliding; Golf; Gymnastics; Hiking; Hunting; Ice Hockey; Ice Skating; Inline / Roller skating; Mountain biking; Orienteering; Pool; Rowing; Rugby; Running; Sailing; Scuba diving; Shooting; Skiing; Sky diving; Snorkeling; Snowboarding; Soccer; Softball; Squash; Surfing; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Triathlon; Volleyball; Walking; Water skiing; Weight training; White water rafting; Wrestling
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice:
Socialising with friends
Time Online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
I love it!
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement:
An active participant
I like animals
Take Drugs:
Family Size:
I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Current Relationship:
I'm single
I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Cat(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Assertiveness; Dancing; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping; Thrill seeking; Wealth
Body piercing(s); Sarcasm; Tattoo(s)
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home:
Beach house
Religious Attendance:
Once a week
Retirement Plans:
Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World