46 – Durban (North Beach), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Seek Dream Guy 2 Salsa with me through life.

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 11 December 2019

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About Her

Country of Origin:
South Africa
Durban (North Beach), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Star Sign:
163cm (5' 4.2")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Christian / Protestant
Relationship Status:
Looking for:
Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children:
Ask me later
Want Children:
Ask me later
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Bachelors degree

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Anywhere in KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Age Range:
35 - 50
Star Sign:
Aries; Gemini; Cancer; Leo; Libra; Sagittarius; Aquarius
170cm (5' 6.9") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Jewish; Christian / Orthodox
Relationship Status:
Single; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Non-Smoker; Occasional
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Some University / College; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Other
Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I believe love is the answer to all the sadness in this world.
When a woman is beautiful she opens your eyes, if she is intelligent she opens your mind, and if she is kind, compassionate and caring she opens your heart. Wanted by many, taken by None, Looking at Someone, Waiting for One, could it be you?
Pls read my profile before sending me message.

About me, I would say I am a dynamic i independent, professional person in Radio and I have my own small training business. A kind,loving and gentle soul am I with just an amazing personality. I love to dance especially Salsa. What I love most is talking and socialising and more than anything else travel and adventure.

I have a constant thirst for knowledge,therefore read a lot. Very spiritually grounded & God Fearing.

I am attracted to good, generous, truthful & honest people who's words are their worth.
I'm looking for a very serious relationship,so please don't write to me if you are not really sure what you are looking for. No photos, no reply.
I seek to find a man who will make me feel like I have reached heaven on earth. Taken the highway to hell, now looking for the stairways to heaven, can you be the one to take these steps with me?

I must admit I have Almost given up on relationships but have realized to be in love however briefly, is to truly and wonderfully be alive. Never to have love is to leave the map of your soul destitute.

I love to be spoilt with the finer things in life like time, touch, romance and exclusivity.

Have at least a little good sense of humour, I do have a somewhat moderate one, because you see I was married to a suicide bomber but he went off, what an explosion that was! therefore I am single again, lost most of my sense of humour, talking about explosions, who said women are not explosive? Just drop one lol.

I think humour is so important if you want to have healthy relationship and someone who loves to enjoy Life without the drama.

About Her Ideal Match

Describe my ideal match, ok! I am going to be transparent here.
I seek someone with great integrity, who is accepting, open, fun, likes to laugh, passionate, sees the heart.. An adventurous, spontaneous spirit who LOVES TO TRAVEL and visit new places but also enjoys the peace of home and a quiet dinner and a good book or movie together. I'm looking for a very ATTRACTIVE, AWESOME, WITTY gentleman who knows how to treat a women and who enjoy the finer things in life like being KIND, HONEST, LOVING, RESPECTFUL & FAITHFUL. Christian and God Fearing in faith, youthful in character. Prefer Caucasian male 38-54, tall, clean shaven and well groomed gentlemen. Must be of sober habits, good character. He must be either in a profession or in business, financially secure, as I am. Your words should be your worth. So if you are someone who can give your time for a worthy cause...then I am all yours.

but if you have the tendency to be disrespectful towards women in anyway, then I am not the person for you. Pls no married persons welcomed. I am looking for a serious relationship.

I am ONLY looking for a person who has a heart of Gold and I want to be their only diamond........

It might seem like a tall order, but .....

You cannot know the ecstasies of loving without having suffered it agonies
and only when you have waited, cold and lonely through the hours of the night will you truly savour the morning sun.
To be helpless, hopeless and grounded is when the spirit of true love comes to you.

We should allow ourselves to be happy and acknowledge that we can be.
Life does not give us extra time playing Games with feelings
Time rushes by for lovers. So the simple gestures of today, will be the treasured memories of tomorrow.
Love can either hurt or heal, break or fix, it's a choice.
We are blessed to be able to love but doubly blessed when the love is returned...
And that is what I am looking for... to Be DOUBLY BLESSED...

What Her Friends Say

Gem_stone2014 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style:
Long; Straight; Curly; It has its moods
I have none
Body Art:
I don't have any
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality Traits:
Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Sarcastic; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Tolerance
Fashion Sense:
Smart (It's all about quality)
Favourite Clothing:
My Armani suit / My Versace dress
Favourite Colour:
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences:
Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Gospel / Religious; Instrumental; Latin; Pop / Top 40
I love it
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Business; History; Non-fiction; Religious; Science / Technology; Self-help; Travel
TV Habits:
I mostly use my TV for news or sport
TV Shows:
Action / Adventure; Comedy / Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; News; Reality shows; Talk shows
Movie Frequency:
It's a weekly ritual
Movie Preferences:
Action; Adult; Art Films; Documentary; Drama; Romance
Board games; Business news; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Meditation; Painting; Photography; Pottery; Reading; Shopping; Surfing the Internet; Writing poetry; Yoga
Sport Involvement:
Bored to death
Dancesport; Darts; Golf; Martial arts; Swimming; Table Tennis
I quite like cooking
Chinese; French; Greek; Indian; Italian; Seafood; Thai
Go Out to Eat:
I eat out a few times a month
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I work only a few hours a week
Pastimes of choice:
Time Online:
Once or twice a week
Take Drugs:
Family Size:
I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Relationship Type:
I'm just plain single
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
Likes & Dislikes
I like them at the zoo
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Cat(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Other
Assertiveness; Dancing; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Power; Thrill seeking; Wealth
Body piercing(s); Sarcasm; Skinny dipping
The Deep Stuff
Religious Attendance:
Only on religious holidays
Dream Home:
Cottage in the country
Very Liberal
Retirement Plans:
Sailing the seven seas