32 – Roodepoort (Honeydew), Gauteng, South Africa

I am an honest,soft person, very loving, friendly and fun.

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
South Africa
Roodepoort (Honeydew), Gauteng, South Africa
Star Sign:
163cm (5' 4.2")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Light Brown
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Ask me later
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Marital Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children:
Ask me later
Want Children:
Ask me later
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

daniellawhite25 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

if u ARE LOOKING 4 WHAT IM LOOKING,we want same thing
from life.Id like a friend,a best friend whom i can share all in life with.I dont have a best friend.Sometimes only women knows how to comfort a woman.Im married but please,dont lose interest.My hubby's not always around it will help our relationship alot,im very lonely,but open to all friendships& 4 the right person,more?In past I chose friends of different type,i've been real,honest,loyal friend,but I recieved the opposite.
If you're a trustworthy woman,who want that special bond with just that 1 female friend,whom you share& experience a bond,friendship&love 4each other.
I'll be open 2 involve hubby,but this is no need,I want that lover,&hubby accepts,where he said that if i had a lover,a female lover he wont mind or let it get in our way.me&my new friend will have all the time we want,to have fun and enjoy life.A female is the only person that would suit my need for friendship,and that sattisfying need.A man,then i would cheat,and lose my husband.With a woman,we can have friendship,that great bond,love,and still our fullfillment with each other,and I dont have to hide it.I want a woman whom I can trust,who'll be a great friend and who'll apprechiate all that and more in return.

Any1 who has same desires,needs&personality traits,can make contact.if we go out where my hubby&maybe ur own male companion will be with,we can still act freely with each other.My aim is not to pick some1 up for hubby,its for myself,my needs as woman who needs a f/friend.Im open 4 hubby 2 take part,but its not the aim¬ expected.I need the touch of a woman,the understanding,the companionship to do shopping,girl stuff,own fun partys,outings etc.its for me,my hubby allows me 2share with real true friend to make me truly happy,if his around us,we can still share our excitment,he'll get his attention.
I want emptyness filled,I long 4 the touch of a women.
A man cant compete with that specail friend i wanna be 4 some1,who'll return 2 me

About Her Ideal Match

More About Her

daniellawhite25 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.