78 – Randburg (Sandton), Gauteng, South Africa

Dont let my age or looks fool you to think I act my age

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About Her

Country of Origin:
South Africa
Randburg (Sandton), Gauteng, South Africa
Star Sign:
Ask me later
154cm (5' 0.6")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Christian / Protestant
Relationship Status:
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Long-term
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Occasional Drinker
Some University / College

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
South Africa; Austria; Germany; Ireland; Isle of Man; Netherlands; Portugal; United Kingdom; Australia; New Zealand
Central America; South Africa; Germany; Ireland; Isle of Man; Italy; Netherlands; Portugal; United Kingdom; Australia
Age Range:
60 - 76
Star Sign:
180cm (5' 10.9") - 210cm (6' 10.7") or taller
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Green; Grey
Has a Photo:
Slightly important
Home Language:
Afrikaans; Danish; Dutch; English; Finnish; French; German; Hebrew; Italian; Portuguese; Spanish; Swedish
Other Languages:
Afrikaans; Danish; Dutch; English; Finnish; French; German; Hebrew; Italian; Portuguese; Spanish; Swedish
Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other
Relationship Status:
Single; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children:
Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Occasional Drinker
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I am down to earth. Comfortable on a tomato box in a shack or on a designer couch in a castle; Love the outdoors and love a nice garden, I have traveled to many parts of the world. Great sense of humour. young at heart. what you see is just the outer. I have my don't look good days and my stunning days if the heart is heavy one can loose a few days even get a few lines, if the heart sings the eyes shine. If you can fly so can I, It is just knowing how. Age must never stop anyone to reach out and bag their dreams. I am strictly a one man only woman, chaps with roaming eyes need not write, Double standards form no part in my life and I expect the same from my man. I am not possessive, but have that tinge of jealousy, will rather die than show it. I treasure little things. The most precious things in life carry no price tag. A pebble given with love is far more valuable than a diamond, a daisy picked just for me far more valuable than a bumch of red roses. A card with sincere words the sunshine which will warm my coldest day. Communication is the key to happiness. Respect and trust seals the book of suspicious minds. I can loose my temper but it is long suffering and kept in check. Christ is my Lord and King I do not bully people into my religion but I do not suffer fools who make a mockery of my God, The God of Israel. creator of Heaven and earth. Looks are not top priority. You might be a shiny apple, but your core may hold a worm. A person's personality and integrity is far more important than their looks, yet I do not want to be seen with someone who takes no pride in their appearance, Don't like couch potatoes. Do what has to be done today so tomorrow you can enjoy relaxing with the person you care for. Men and woman alike must never be afraid of being human, tears as much as laughter makes us human. I would rather appear on here for the rest of my life than spend 1 min with someone full of BS. and compulsive bull dusters. they seem to be a dime a dozen

About Her Ideal Match

Down to earth man with a good sense of humour will be nice. Someone who enjoys being around people, can strike up a conversation with anyone. Someone who is looking for a friend I am not into this let's just live together types, and will not make this part of my intimate life. We are all different, perfect matches do not exist, as long as we can come to some compromise. Today I will do what you like although it may not be my cup of tea but tomorrow it will be your turn to drag along with me to what may not really be yours I am always willing to learn and participate in new things. Give and take is the key word. Who knows we may even discover doing what we have never considered before rather enjoyable. You can teach an old dog new tricks. A big plus will be someone who also likes the outdoors, just to break away over weekends to any nice spot Even better if you traveled the world, it makes good conversation. I am not the type to be indoors 24/7 it will really freak me out. and I do not like to cook, but have too.
I am no Spanish painting please do not expect to meet Miss Hollywood, Miss sex bomb or Miss drop dead gorgeous. Thank heaven we do not all think alike or I may be very popular or very undesirable. All the chaps out there who aim for the outer instead of inner beauty I will be a poor catch. Would prefer a man who takes pride in his body and appearance and know how to take care of his lady, If you have a drinking problem, or the aggressive type please dont write, nor if you are into porn and Erotica stuff. I dont need that crap in my life. So if you feel it may be worth meeting me Please write My choice of partner in the ethnicity question is clearly marked and NON NEGOTIABLE, so please honour my request. My mug shot is on here, I have nothing to hide. Will not meet anyone if they do not have one or will not send one after making contact.

What Her Friends Say

Ginge hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style:
I sometimes wear glasses
I have none
Body Art:
I don't have any
Sense of Humour:
Street Smart
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Moderation; Patience; Self-control
Fashion Sense:
Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Favourite Colour:
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities:
Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee
Music Preferences:
Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Folk; Latin; Pop / Top 40
History; Non-fiction; Religious; Science / Technology; Self-help; Travel
TV Habits:
There're several shows I watch regularly
TV Shows:
Documentaries; Game shows; Nature / Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Frequency:
Movie Preferences:
Comedy; Documentary; Mystery; War; Westerns
Business news; Gardening; Writing books
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the couch
Body building; Camping; Fishing; Gymnastics; Hiking; Motorsport; Walking
I cook rather than starve
Chinese; Fast food; Greek; Italian; Pub Grub; Seafood; South African
Go Out to Eat:
I only eat out on special occasions
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I work at home
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time outdoors
Time Online:
Less than once a week
Take Drugs:
Family Size:
I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness:
We're average
Relationship Type:
I'm just plain single
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
Likes & Dislikes
I love my pet(s)
Pets (Have):
Dog(s); Fish
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Exotic pet(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Assertiveness; Dancing; Intelligence
Body piercing(s); Erotica; Flirting; Power; Sarcasm; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Work fewer hours
Religious Attendance:
More than once a week
Dream Home:
House in the suburbs
Retirement Plans:
Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Feelings about using DatingBuzz South Africa: