Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Online: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
South Africa
Germiston (Lambton), Gauteng, South Africa
Star Sign:
184cm (6' 0.4")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Above Average
Hair Colour:
Dark Blonde
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Christian / Other
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Occasional Drinker
Technical Diploma
Executive / Management

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
South Africa
Anywhere in Gauteng, South Africa
Age Range:
23 - 32
Star Sign:
140cm (4' 7.1") or shorter - 199cm (6' 6.3")
Body Type:
Slim; Average; A few extra pounds; Curvaceous; Full figured
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Moderately important
Asian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Marital Status:
Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children:
Want Children:
Yes; Maybe
Daily Diet:
Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker
Struggling; Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

So I thought I would make this easier to read, I am very expressive and struggle NOT to write a biography. I am more mature than my age signifies, I travel overseas often for business. I am also divorced, perhaps a result of getting married too young.

I am easy to like, enjoy having fun, am good humoured, and easy to talk to. I enjoy making people laugh, smile and love telling jokes, and have an interesting sense of humour. I WILL make you laugh at least once. If you love to laugh, you will laugh at me, or with me :-)

Not the life of the party, but enjoy a good party, going out, for the music mainly (I can barely dance, and have 3 left feet, not just 2) but I do try... braai's, socials, get togethers or just hanging out. The sun hates me though, I go: Red, Brown, then White. I do enjoy the outdoors though and sport, and vegging every now and then.

I say it like it is, and I am slightly, OK fine, moderately opinionated but don't push my opinions onto others. This rubs some people up the wrong way, but sugar coating is reserved for when it is needed. Being real is important to me and I hate to hide things, and I will speak my mind and am straightforward.

Get to know me and you might like me, I am humble, gentle and friendly. I love swimming, cycling and cricket. I try to be fit as much as I can and I am slowly shedding the pounds and getting back into some shape. One thing I really enjoy a lot is reading. Give me a good book, and you won't know I am around, and I am very expressive with the english language. I am also a technical nut so I am very clued up, without the pocket protector. Fair warning, I am also a gamer and enjoy PC & Console games. Just try me and see what you think.

About His Ideal Match

I am looking for happiness, friendship and companionship. That special somebody, who likes what I like and can learn to like what I like while I do the same, its all about give and take.

An old saying goes: To the world I am but one person, but to one person I could be the world. I would like somebody to be my world. Somebody to be my centre, somebody to be mine.

Some people want others to tick the boxes, I am not like that. If you tick the boxes, or you don't, its actually not that important to me. I fill it in because it gives rough guidelines, nothing more. To say I know my perfect match would be a lie, I don't know what my perfect match is exactly, and I thought I had found it, alas it was not so.

It truly is a difficult question, and two people need to chat, talk, meet up, get to know each other the old fashioned way, and then see if they are compatible with each other, like the same things or are able to live with not always liking the same things, and so on, because only through words, experience and thought, can we identify with and relate to a person. You will never know if you go according to the information stored on these pages, and if you are only going based on looks or wallet, then shallow you are.

To try and put it into words... what I do look for would be somebody that enjoys having fun, enjoys laughing, has a good sense of humour, enjoys doing things I do, is open to trying new things, while I try their's, is open and honest, easy going and just enjoys life. Just be yourself, and like me for who I am. I am me and will not change who I am, I just adapt and adjust to the person I am with. Give and take is all I want. Actually finding out in person is always the best because only through meeting a person can you truly tell. I also hate judgemental people, so if you like to judge or draw your opinions based on how somebody looks or what they drive etc... the door is wide open for you to leave.

Our attitude in the face of life's challenges determines our suffering or our freedom.

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair:
I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair:
I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense:
Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Hair Style:
Short; Disappearing
Body Art:
Pierced ears
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Realistic; Sarcastic; Shy; Silly; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Compassion; Contentment; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Self-control; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities:
A movie; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Chinese; Fast food; French; Greek; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; South African; Sushi
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Heavy Metal; Instrumental; New Age; Pop / Top 40; Punk; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Rock
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; History; Horror; Mystery; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Dramas; Game shows; Music Channels; Sci-Fi; Sport
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Horror; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; War
Board games; Business news; Card games; Computer & video games; Computer programming; Healthy living; Meditation; Photography; Reading; Surfing the Internet
American Football; Athletics; Aussie Rules Football; Baseball; Basketball; Bowling; Chess; Cricket; Cycling; Extreme sports; Field Hockey; Golf; Ice Hockey; Inline / Roller skating; Martial arts; Motorsport; Mountain biking; Pool; Rugby; Shooting; Snooker; Snowboarding; Soccer; Tennis; Wrestling
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice:
Reading a book
Time Online:
I'm on several hours a day
I cook rather than starve
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement:
An active participant
I love my pet(s)
Take Drugs:
Family Size:
I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Current Relationship:
I'm single
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have):
Cat(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Body piercing(s); Flirting; Intelligence; Sarcasm; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s)
Erotica; Power
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Get promoted
Dream Home:
House in the suburbs
Religious Attendance:
Only on religious holidays
Retirement Plans:
Sipping margaritas on a beach
Feelings about using DatingBuzz South Africa:
Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Excited